Skip to content

DOGGY DOWNSIDE

Needless to say, I almost threw up a few times on the drive home.

My wonderful mother-in-law has Henry for this weekend while we’re away in New Orleans.  It will be perfect for Henry as he prefers a good thread count over a kennel and loves her acupuncturist. It will also be especially nice to have some down-time away from Bea and Al and will give his limbs a chance to gain some strength while adjusting to his new medications.

Lucinda, I apologize that I forgot to show you this photo this afternoon.  I know I said he had been a little sick and that I wasn’t sure if it was his new medication or motion sickness from being in the car.  I figured better late than never and many apologies in advance.  Above you’ll see what I meant by “Hen had a little bit of an upset stomach this afternoon.”

Let me know if I owe you a car wash?  Good luck and have a great time with Henry!

Thanks again, Maggie

One Comment Post a comment
  1. So far, so good! I love Henry!

    February 18, 2011

Reply

