Skip to content

CATHERINE FULMER on your doorstep?

Shopping just got a lot easier for me! There’s not much that makes me happier then sitting back, checking out Catherine Fulmer’s gorgeous clothes online and having them show up on my door the next morning.

If you’re wardrobe hasn’t met Catherine Fulmer’s frocks, may I introduce you? Catherine is known for dressing NY and LA actresses such as Selma Blair, Jamie King, Brooke Shields, & Carmen Kass, celebrities, models, socialites, and every it girl in between.  Her casual attitude mixed with Rock Girl personality brings a strong but, fun and sexy attitude to each piece of clothing she designs. One of the reasons I am so frequently drawn to Catherine’s designs is that they make a statement without overwhelming you.  I can easily throw my hair in a bun, put on a dash of mascara, heels, one of her outfits and feel completely ready for a night on the town.

A favorite Catherine Fulmer look!

 Take a look at Catherine’s new website www.catherinefulmer.com for the latest collection!

Happy shopping! Maggie

See a few of the pieces in my shopping cart below!

One Comment Post a comment
  1. Her designs are beautiful! I’ll be checking out her website.

    August 5, 2011

Reply

