Skip to content

Congratulations to the newest additions of Rizer’s Goldens!

We’re so excited for Hailey and all of her gorgeous new puppies!!!

8 Comments Post a comment
  1. carol #

    we’re taking one of the girls! I”m so excited..now need to think of a great name for her!

    November 6, 2011
  2. carol #

    Hailey looks like such a great Mom looking at her pups with such love! I can’t wait to see more pix as they get older. Goldens are just the best pups/dogs in the world!

    November 2, 2011
  3. Wow, look at them all! They’re so precious. Look at her looking down at all of them admiring them ever so lovingly… 🙂

    November 1, 2011
  4. TEN! Is this a normal litter size for goldens? They are gorgeous. Wow! what a devoted mother!

    October 31, 2011
  5. Oooooooo baby goldens! I remember picking out my puppy when she was 3 weeks old. I knew she was the one when she looked right at me, barked a tiny bark and licked my nose. There is nothing more gorgeous or adorable than a baby Golden 🙂

    October 31, 2011
  6. Puppies have a certain beautiful scent. I can smell them from here. Lovely!

    October 31, 2011
  7. Puppies have a certain beautiful scent. I could smell them from here. Lovely!

    October 31, 2011
  8. Wow, nine beauties – congrats!

    October 31, 2011

Reply

